此网站使用cookies:为了继续浏览本网站,您需同意我们对Cookies的使用。 该政策


您的安全是第一位的

我们严格遵守相关法律法规,已获得国际监管机构的许可。

交易CFDs和外汇可能会使您遭受重大损失
fca
阿曼那金融服务(英国)
注册号:605070

金融行为监管局(FCA)

阿曼那金融服务(英国)有限公司由金融行为监管局(FCA)授权和监管,注册号为605070。FCA是英国的独立监管机构,是金融服务管理局(FSA)的继承者之一。FCA的两大职能是:保护消费者的合法权益不受侵犯,推动英国金融市场的优化升级和健康发展。

dfsa
阿曼那金融服务(迪拜)
注册号:F003269

迪拜金融服务管理局(DFSA)

阿曼那金融服务(迪拜)有限公司获得…授权并接受其监管 Dubai Financial Services Authority – DFSA阿曼那金融服务(迪拜)有限公司受迪拜金融服务管理局(DFSA)监管 (许可证号F003269)。 DFSA是迪拜经济特区国际金融中心(DIFC)的金融监管机构,仅在该区域内运作,并负责提供基于国际标准的监管环境。公司现已在DIFC注册。

cy
阿曼那资本(塞浦路斯)
注册号:155/11

塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)

阿曼那资本(塞浦路斯)有限公司是一家在塞浦路斯注册的投资公司(CIF),注册号为HE 281953,由塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySec)授权和监管,许可证号155/11,适用于2007年实行的关于投资服务和活动以及市场监管的法律文件(第144(I)/ 2007号法律),并遵守所有CySec规则。作为受塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySec)监管的投资公司,阿曼那资本有限公司始终依照最严格的标准来处理和保护客户的资金安全,客户完全可以放心。查看阿曼那资本(塞浦路斯)有限公司授权资料 点击这里

sal
阿曼那资本(黎巴嫩)
注册号:26

黎巴嫩资本市场管理局(CMA)

.阿曼那资本(黎巴嫩)作为一家金融中介机构,由黎巴嫩资本市场管理局(CMA)授权和监管(授权号26)。CMA对在黎巴嫩从事证券业务的实体和机构进行授权和给与牌照,并根据“资本市场法”161/2011规定的权力对黎巴嫩资本市场的活动进行监管、监督、许可和监测。

lfsa
阿曼那金融服务(国际)
注册号:MB/18/0025

纳闽金融服务管理局(LFSA)

阿曼那金融服务(国际)由马来西亚纳闽金融服务管理局(LFSA)监管和授权,注册号MB / 18/0025。 LFSA是负责纳闽国际商业和金融中心开发和管理的法定机构, 其职能在于确保金融实体符合国际国内的监管标准。

fsc
阿曼那资本国际有限公司
注册号:C118023192

金融服务委员会 - 毛里求斯(FSC)

阿曼那资本国际有限公司(ACG)有金融服务委员会 - 毛里求斯(FSC)监管和授权 - 注册号C118023192。 毛里求斯FSC是非银行金融服务部门和全球业务的综合监管机构, 其主要作用是成为国际公认的财务监管机构,并致力于推动毛里求斯向健全和有竞争力的金融服务中心发展。

我们引起你的兴趣了吗?

如果您认为您准备好与可靠的合作伙伴——阿曼那开始您的交易之旅,请通过简单而方便的步骤开启您的交易账户。如果您还是新手,请先在模拟账户上练习;如果您熟悉在线交易,请开启您的真实账户。

开通模拟账户

即刻在无风险环境中磨练交易技巧。

开始交易

进入全球市场,交易丰富多样的产品

开通真实账户
交易CFDs和外汇可能会使您遭受重大损失

This website uses cookies: by continuing to brows this site you accept this policy


Your Safety Comes First

We respect & follow the rules and are licensed by international regulatory bodies

Trading CFDs and Forex may expose you to significant losses
fca
Amana Financial Services UK Limited
License Number 605070

Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)

Amana Financial Services UK Ltd is authorized and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) Firm Reference Number 605070. The FCA is an independent public body funded entirely by the firms they regulate, by charging them fees. It is accountable to the UK Treasury, which is responsible for the UK’s financial system, and to UK’s Parliament. The FCA’s strategic objective is to ensure that the relevant markets function well and its' operational objectives are to protect consumers, protect financial markets and to promote competition.

dfsa
Amana Financial Services (Dubai) Limited
License Number F003269

Dubai Financial Services Authority – DFSA

Amana Financial Services (Dubai) Limited is authorized and regulated by the Dubai Financial Services Authority – DFSA (License number F003269). The DFSA is the financial regulatory agency of the special economic zone, the Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC). It only operates within this zone and is responsible for providing a regulatory environment based on international standards. The company is registered in DIFC.

cy
Amana Capital Ltd
License Number 155/11

Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC)

Amana Capital LTD is authorized and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), License Number 155/11. As a Cyprus Investment Firm subject to CySEC’s rules and governed by the Investment Services and Activities and Regulated Markets Law of 2007 (Law 144(I)/2007), Amana Capital Ltd complies at all times with the strictest standards of proper handling and protection of client funds. To view Amana Capital Ltd's authorization, please click here.

sal
Amana Capital SAL
License Number 26

Capital Markets Authority (CMA)

Amana Capital SAL is authorized and regulated by the Lebanese Capital Markets Authority (CMA) as a Financial Intermediary Institution (Authorization number 26). The CMA grants authorizations and licenses for the establishment of entities and institutions engaged in the Securities Business in Lebanon. The CMA regulates, supervises, licenses and monitors the activities of the Lebanese Capital Markets as per the powers stipulated by the Capital Markets Law 161/2011.

lfsa
AFS Global
License Number MB/18/0025

Labuan Financial Services Authority (LFSA)

AFS Global is regulated and authorized by LFSA – Malaysia, Registration Number MB/18/0025. LFSA is the statutory body responsible for the development and administration of the Labuan International Business and Financial Centre. Its key role is to ensure that financial entities are compliant with the internal and international regulatory standards.

fsc
ACG International Limited
License Number C118023192

Financial Services Commission - Mauritius (FSC)

ACG International is regulated and authorized by the Financial Services Commission - Mauritius (FSC) - Registration number C118023192. Mauritius FSC is the integrated regulator for the non-bank financial services sector and global business. Its key role is to be an internationally recognized Financial Supervisor committed to the sustained development of Mauritius as a sound and competitive Financial Services Centre.

Did We Manage to Get Your Attention?

If you think you are ready to start your trading journey with a reliable partner, open your trading account with us in simple and easy steps. If you're still new, practice on a demo account, and if you're familiar with online trading, open your real account.

Open Demo Account

Practice trading today
in a risk-free environment.

Start Trading Now

Trade a wide range of instruments
and access the global market.

Open Real Account
Trading CFDs and Forex may expose you to significant losses