هذا الموقع يستخدم سياسة الكوكيز: من خلال تصفح هذا الموقع تكون قد وافقت على هذه السياسة

المملكة المتحدة
03:14AM
الولايات المتحدة
10:14PM
الصين
10:14AM
السعودية
05:14AM
الإمارات
06:14AM

تعرّف على تراخيصنا

طورنا بيئة عمل موثوقة مناسبة للتداول باحتراف

قد يعرضك التداول بالفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات إلى خسائر كبيرة
fca
هيئة الرقابة المالية – المملكة المتحدة (FCA)
ترخيص رقم 605070

أمانة للخدمات المالية – المملكة المتحدة

أمانة للخدمات المالية – المملكة المتحدة مرخصة وخاضعة لهيئة الرقابة المالية – المملكة المتحدة – ترخيص رقم 605070. إن هيئة الرقابة المالية هي هيئة عامة مموّلة من الشركات التي تقوم بتنظيمها، عبر فرض رسومٍ عليها. تحاسب هذه الهيئة من قبل وزارة الخزانة المسؤولة عن النظام المالي في المملكة المتحدة، كما وتحاسب أيضاً من قبل البرلمان البريطاني.

dfsa
سلطة دبي للخدمات المالية (DFSA)
ترخيص رقم F003269

أمانة للخدمات المالية المحدودة – دبي

أمانة للخدمات المالية المحدودة – دبي هي مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل سلطة دبي للخدمات المالية – ترخيص رقم F003269. تعتبر الـDFSA السلطة الوحيدة التابعة لمركز دبي المالي العالمي – وهو منطقة اقتصادية خاصة. وتتولى هذه السلطة مهام توفير بيئة عمل منظمة بحسب المعايير العالمية.

cy
هيئة الأوراق المالية القبرصية – CySEC
ترخيص رقم 155/11

شركة أمانة كابيتال (قبرص) المحدودة

أمانة كابيتال (قبرص) المحدودة مرخصة وخاضعة لهيئة الأوراق المالية القبرصية (CySec) رقم الرخصة 155/11 . وكونها مسجلة كشركة استثمار وبما يتماشى مع أحكام Cysec وتعمل تحت الخدمات والأنشطة الاستثمارية وقانون تنظيم الأسواق لعام 2007 (قانون (144(1)/2007، تخضع الشركة في كل الأوقات إلى أدق المعايير المرتبطة بكيفية التصرف بأموال العميل وحمايتها. للاطلاع على رخصة أمانة كابيتال، يرجى الضغط هنا. انقر هنا.

sal
هيئة الأسواق المالية في لبنان (CMA)
ترخيص رقم 26

شركة أمانة كابيتال ش.م.ل.

حازت أمانة كابيتال على ترخيص هيئة الأسواق المالية في لبنان (CMA) كمؤسسة مالية - رقم الترخيص 26. تقوم هيئة الأسواق المالية في لبنان بمراقبة وترخيص المؤسسات والشركات العاملة في المجال المالي في لبنان. تقوم هيئة الأسواق المالية بتنظيم ومراقبة وترخيص أعمال الأسواق المالية بحسب الأحكام والنظم المحددة في قانون الأسواق المالية 16/11. لدى هيئة الأسواق المالية في لبنان هدفين أساسيين يؤكدان على مهمتها الاستراتيجية ونظرتها، هما: (أ) تسويق وتطوير الأسواق المالية اللبنانية؛ و(ب) حماية المستثمرين من أي نشاطٍ احتيالي، وذلك عبر إصدار قوانينٍ تتماشى إلى أقصى الحدود مع المعايير العالمية ومراقبة كل المؤسسات العاملة بالمنتجات المالية بأعلى معايير الدقة والكفاءة.

lfsa
سلطة لابوان للخدمات المالية (LFSA)
رخصة رقم MB/18/0025

AFS Global

AFS Global هي شركة مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل سلطة لابوان للخدمات المالية (LFSA) – ترخيص رقم MB/18/0025. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن سلطة لابوان للخدمات المالية هي الجهة القانونية والتنظيمية المسؤولة عن إدارة وتطوير أعمال مركز لابوان التجاري والمالي. ومن مهماتها الأساسية التأكد من امتثال كل الشركات المالية الموجودة به بالمعايير الداخلية والعالمية الموضوعة.

fsc
ACG International Limited
رخصة رقم C118023192

ACG International

ACG International Ltd.، التابعة لمجموعة أمانة كابيتال، مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل لجنة الخدمات المالية - موريشيوس (FSC) – رقم التسجيل C118023192. إن لجنة الخدمات المالية (FSC) هي الجهة المنظمة للقطاع المالي غير المصرفي وللقطاع التجاري في موريشيوس (FSC). يتمثل دورها الأساسي في أن تكون جهة رقابية مالية معترف بها دوليًا، ملتزمة بتحقيق التنمية المستدامة لموريشيوس كمركز مالي تنافسي وسليم.

هل تودّ العمل مع شريكٍ موثوق؟

لا نمانع إثبات مصداقيتنا لك والتراخيص هي التي تؤكد على ذلك. في حال أصبحت جاهزاً لدخول الأسواق المالية، افتح حسابك الآن وابدأ بمشوارك في التداول!

افتح حساب تجريبي

اكتشف التداول اليوم في بيئة خالية
من المخاطر.

تداول الآن

تداول مجموعة واسعة من الأدوات
المالية.

افتح حساب حقيقي
قد يعرضك التداول بالفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات إلى خسائر كبيرة

This website uses cookies: by continuing to brows this site you accept this policy


Your Safety Comes First

We respect & follow the rules and are licensed by international regulatory bodies

Trading CFDs and Forex may expose you to significant losses
fca
Amana Financial Services UK Limited
License Number 605070

Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)

Amana Financial Services UK Ltd is authorized and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) Firm Reference Number 605070. The FCA is an independent public body funded entirely by the firms they regulate, by charging them fees. It is accountable to the UK Treasury, which is responsible for the UK’s financial system, and to UK’s Parliament. The FCA’s strategic objective is to ensure that the relevant markets function well and its' operational objectives are to protect consumers, protect financial markets and to promote competition.

dfsa
Amana Financial Services (Dubai) Limited
License Number F003269

Dubai Financial Services Authority – DFSA

Amana Financial Services (Dubai) Limited is authorized and regulated by the Dubai Financial Services Authority – DFSA (License number F003269). The DFSA is the financial regulatory agency of the special economic zone, the Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC). It only operates within this zone and is responsible for providing a regulatory environment based on international standards. The company is registered in DIFC.

cy
Amana Capital Ltd
License Number 155/11

Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC)

Amana Capital LTD is authorized and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), License Number 155/11. As a Cyprus Investment Firm subject to CySEC’s rules and governed by the Investment Services and Activities and Regulated Markets Law of 2007 (Law 144(I)/2007), Amana Capital Ltd complies at all times with the strictest standards of proper handling and protection of client funds. To view Amana Capital Ltd's authorization, please click here.

sal
Amana Capital SAL
License Number 26

Capital Markets Authority (CMA)

Amana Capital SAL is authorized and regulated by the Lebanese Capital Markets Authority (CMA) as a Financial Intermediary Institution (Authorization number 26). The CMA grants authorizations and licenses for the establishment of entities and institutions engaged in the Securities Business in Lebanon. The CMA regulates, supervises, licenses and monitors the activities of the Lebanese Capital Markets as per the powers stipulated by the Capital Markets Law 161/2011.

lfsa
AFS Global
License Number MB/18/0025

Labuan Financial Services Authority (LFSA)

AFS Global is regulated and authorized by LFSA – Malaysia, Registration Number MB/18/0025. LFSA is the statutory body responsible for the development and administration of the Labuan International Business and Financial Centre. Its key role is to ensure that financial entities are compliant with the internal and international regulatory standards.

fsc
ACG International Limited
License Number C118023192

Financial Services Commission - Mauritius (FSC)

ACG International is regulated and authorized by the Financial Services Commission - Mauritius (FSC) - Registration number C118023192. Mauritius FSC is the integrated regulator for the non-bank financial services sector and global business. Its key role is to be an internationally recognized Financial Supervisor committed to the sustained development of Mauritius as a sound and competitive Financial Services Centre.

Did We Manage to Get Your Attention?

If you think you are ready to start your trading journey with a reliable partner, open your trading account with us in simple and easy steps. If you're still new, practice on a demo account, and if you're familiar with online trading, open your real account.

Open Demo Account

Practice trading today
in a risk-free environment.

Start Trading Now

Trade a wide range of instruments
and access the global market.

Open Real Account
Trading CFDs and Forex may expose you to significant losses